Reha in Hamburg – Nov. 6, 2020


Today I had to accompany my daughter on her Rehabilitation for a quick treatment of her feet. She’s been suffering of Equinus or called “Spitzfuß” in Germany since last year and now she has to undergo a 3-week treatment.

For the first time, I had to put her on a wheel chair, so she could come and shop along with the other group at Altona in Hamburg.

It was not an easy feeling seeing her on a wheel chair to be honest, actually as a mother it hurts to see her there. I’m sure I am not the only mom out there who had an experience like this. The source of her “Spitzfuß” is not known. Most probably, after getting the result, she had to go an operation. This is getting me crazy. I just wish that all of my problems would be gone right away.

7 thoughts on “Reha in Hamburg – Nov. 6, 2020

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.