The Touch of 🇬🇷 Greece


Today I looked up on you, I wish you could take me high and never bring me back to where I’ve been.

Your kiss on my naked feet whenever I walk down on you, your warm touch under my skin when I lay down to feel you. It tickles my ears when you whisper, the lovely sight of you whenever I open my eyes, the warmth of your breathe I got locked away on your irresistable touch… It makes me feel at home.

If only forever I can stay with you, I need this time to be with you. Get over with my ups and downs to feel you release my grief, take you with me wherever I go.

Remember me when I leave, this place will remain a dream. I might lose you but your memory stays with me deep within. You made me share my thoughts and release my feelings, made me brave to live my dreams, you made me who I am again.

I know I will not forget you… I am leaving with tears on my eyes because I know I will miss you.

Here I laughed, I smiled and cried.

This place welcomed me with smile.

Written in Club Calimera in Greece on Oct. 12, 2016, 13:05

If you like this page, you may also like it here: https://www.behance.net/gallery/49689293/Greece

©️ 2016-2018 DaZ Journal All Rights Reserved

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.