Great things come at the right time…


Yesterday was one of my happiest moment, receiving something really great and good and important that will probably change my life forever, it‘s one if the greatest gift God has given me this Christmas… then I just realized a smile just brought me a thousand smiles back. Actually it‘s even greater than a smile could ever give. Deeply I was rejoicing. I was deeply and greatly honored and really thankful.

The lessons I’ve learned out of my failures, everyday we encounter great and good things, everyday we make mistakes and learn. The important thing is to learn to embrace our failure and make it our strength to stand strong. Stand when you‘re down, expect to fail again, but learn to stand again and keep fighting, like a child learning his first steps for the first time. You see… a tree always bears its fruit in time. 😊

DaZ Journal © Copyright 2020

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.