Winter Theme


One of my homework in Graphic Design includes mixing colors by cutting 2×2 cm size from a magazine and arranging them creatively. I finally edited it in a computer to make a clean work. I chose the four seasons as my theme and I’m posting here my favorite work. Here’s what I’ve came up with.

Winter Mixing colors blue, white green, red
Winter Theme: Snowman on the background, made of mixed combinations of photos of white petals, flowers, water, clouds, mountain and a person skiing in red outfit.

This is one of my favorite artwork. Love to know what you think about it:)

You may also open the image in pdf file by simply clicking this:Β WinterFarbe02

Copyright 2015, DaZ @Β www.dazjournal.com, All Rights Reserved.

2 thoughts on “Winter Theme

  1. Amazing. A snowman first came into my mind for the winter theme and I didn’t actually expect to get this result, it might not be perfect but I like the idea of putting different pictures together to create another one. Your pictures cut in squares and made of fabrics must be awesome, too!:)

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.